Add Snippet

2018 Schedule

The first day of practice is May 14.

We have the last day of GCPS off practice on Wednesday, May 23, the Friday before Memorial Day (May 25th) off, as well as Memorial Day (May 28) and July 4.

Afternoon practices - Start May 14

(practice Monday, May 14 - Friday; Monday, May 21 - Tuesday, May 22)

9/10's - 4:00-4:45

7/8's - 4:45-5:30

6U - 5:00-5:30

11/12's - 5:30-6-15

13-18 - 6:15-7:15

Morning practices - Start Thursday, May 24

Thursday, May 24

May 29th-July 2nd (Monday-Thursday practice, Thursday Meets; Team Manta Fridays: 9-10)

9/10s - 8:00 - 9:00 am

7/8s - 8:45 - 9:45 am

6U - 9:30 - 10:00 am

11/12's - 9:30 - 10:30 am

13-18 - 10:15 - 11:15 am

First Swim Meet - Thursday, May 31 at HOME vs. Lansmoore Lasers

Team Photo - Friday, June 8 - 8:15 am

Last Regular Season Meet - Monday, July 2 at WTTE

County Practice - Start Tuesday, July 3

July 3,5,6 -----top 75 and A relays

10 and under - 8:00 - 9:00 am

11 and up - 9:00 - 10:00 am

July 8, Top 50 Released from County

July 9-13----top 50 and A relays

10 and under - 8:00 - 9:00 am

11 and up - 9:00 - 10:00 am

Gwinnett County Championships - Saturday, July 14 - Sunday, July 15

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet